Consultancies

 

 

Dan Herman, Ph.D.,
 

Global leader THINK SHORT

+972544260922

dan.herman@think-short.com

 

 

Leo Van Sister

MerkCommissarissen/BrandCustodians THINK SHORT (Amsterdam)

De Gouwe 4, 3448DM Woerden, Nederland

+31655121575

leovansister@merkcommissarissen.nl

www.merkcommissarissen.nl

 

 

Roman Zolin

Country Head THINK SHORT (Moscow)

11, Novyi Arbat St., Moscow, Russian Federation

+74955456966

+79169382174

info@thinkshort.ru

www.thinkshort.ru 

 

 

Yona Yehudai

Kinka THINK SHORT (London)

212 Piccadilly , London W1J 9HG, UK

+447985717688

yyehudai@yahoo.com

 

 

Jonas Bergvall

Cocos THINK SHORT (Stockholm) 

Eskilstunavägen

645 34 Strängnäs, Sweden

+4615217532

jonas@cocosbrandconcept.com

www.cocosbrandconcept.com

 

 

Gaurav Bahirvani

Country Head – India

BRANDTEGIST THINK SHORT

+919873622516

+9198190 30556

gb@brandtegist.com

 

 

Guy Perry

Mitzuv THINK SHORT (Tel-Aviv)

29 Hamered St., Tel-Aviv 61500, Israel

+97235108801

guy@company.mitzuv.co.il

www.mitzuv.com

 

 

Paula Limena

Imageneer THINK SHORT (Sao Paulo)

al. Franca, 1186- jardins- 01422-000

Sao Paulo Brazil

+551130633763  ext. 20

plimena@imageneer.com.br

www.imageneer.com

 

 

Nebojsa Damjanovich

Senpai Consulting | THINK SHORT (Budapest) 

Fem u. 3/B., 1016 Budapest, Hungary

+36303855518

damjanovich.n@senpai.hu

www.senpai.hu

 

 

Andris Romanovskis

Rhino THINK SHORT (Riga)

33 Kr. Valdemara St., Apt. 14a

Riga, LV-1010, Latvia

+37129209274

andris.r@rhino.lv

www.rhino.lv

 

 

Irene Gil  

Country Head THINK SHORT (Madrid)

+34 628 329 044

ig@irenegil.es 

 

 

Edvin Jurin

Country Head THINK SHORT (Zagreb)

+38914555570

 

 

Maria Sokolova

Rich&Forts  THINK SHORT (Sofia) 

+359897860133

+359886308030

m.sokolova@richandforts.com

www.richandforts.com

 

 

Zbigniew Janik 

 Janik ConsultingTHINK SHORT (Warsaw)

+48 601295242

zj@janik-consulting.pl

www.janik-consulting.pl/

 

  

Pol Vanaerde

VANAERDECONSULTING THINK SHORT (Brussels)

Izegemsestraat 7 A3/4

8860 Lendelede, België

+32477327073

+3251320372

pva@vanaerdeconsulting.com

www.vanaerdeconsulting.com

 

 

Dr. Billy Coop
 

MetaThink THINK SHORT (Cape Town)

2 Sprigg Road,

Table View 7441, South Africa

+27215572728

+27824906115

inter@acenet.co.za

www.metathink.co.za